RTL8711am i2c cant use

Hello, recently I’ve encountered an issue with a development board called DSI5168 made by a small Taiwanese manufacturer. This board is developed using Rtl8711am. I wanted to connect a sensor using the i2c protocol and while testing some i2c functions, the Serial port showed that the sensor was not connected. Therefore, I tried using an i2c scanner to test without a sensor connected and it showed a lot of devices. I’m not sure if it’s a software issue, but I’ve heard that the wire.h file may have some problems. I have attached my i2c scanner file and a screenshot of the Serial port. Can anyone help me with this?
i2c_scanner.zip (826 位元組)

Sorry, I am a beginner using development boards and I am not sure if the SDK refers to the library of my Ameba development board. Nevertheless, I am attaching the URL and version.

URL:https://raw.githubusercontent.com/Ameba8195/Arduino/master/release/package_realtek.com_ameba_index.json

version:2.0.6

I2C sensor CCS811_Air_Quality code :
Example1_BasicReadings.zip (1.2 KB)

Hi @qweqwewq

Welcome to AmebaIoT Forum. :grinning:

I have noticed that you are using Ameba1(RTL8195AM/RTL8711AM/RTL8710AF) Arduino Environment. Therefore, please specify the Arduino SDK version and the example name that you are running. It will be easier for us to help with reproducing your issue.

Thank you

Hi @dakamaster , thank you for getting back to me. I have an update and I am attaching the URL and version of my development board library, although I am not sure if it is what you need.

Hi @qweqwewq ,

Sorry, I am not able to test the code you provided on the i2c scanner since I don’t have the CCS811 Air Quality sensor. However, I have double-checked I2C examples Ameba Arduino: [RTL8195AM] [RTL8710AF] I2C - Display data on LCD screen on my Ameba1 (RTL8195AM), and it is working as normal. This means the I2C driver for Ameba1 is functioning well.