BW15-kit RTL8720CF

Hello friends,
I am new to RTLDuino programming and I want to start investigating the route of Realtek MCU Development.
I got my first RTL8720DN and after reading posts on the internet and understanding the board I am working with I am now able to use it with Arduino. I have seen several places that had different approach to this board and I was able to combine them into one helpful tutorial of which I used and successfully was able to use it with Arduino - with the help of the professional developers that creates the boards to be used with Arduino.

I have just got a new board from my friend to use with Arduino - BW15-Kit RTL8720CF.
I have not seen any tutorial on the internet on how to develop for it with Arduino. I also could not find the right position to put the two jumpers on the dev board. (I know only that they connect the RX and TX with log when they are at the Programming position and that the UART is connecting Rx with TXD0 and Tx with RXD0 - But not sure I understand how to move forward from here since I don’t know the functionality of the buttons on the board)

The only thing I was able to understand was how to use AT commands to connect with it and to connect it with my WiFi Network. But I could not use the DownloadServer from the ambd_sdk tools to upload the OTA file since I could not create one using Arduino - the board is not there :frowning:

I want to know if any of you had worked with this board (BT4.2) and was able to program it?
I would be happy to know and learn more about the RTL boards that finally I was able to start learning and understanding - I want to be able to work with WiFi 5 and not only WiFi 2.4 as well.

I am sure that this is the place to learn all I need about Relatek Dev Boards and how to work with them in Arduino IDE as well as in other platforms :slight_smile:

This is the board I am referring to:

BW15-Kit Link
The PDF is not in English so it is hard for me to follow.